Martindale Awards

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.4/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (9)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-29

Mary Adamcyzk was terrific with my divorce case. She provide guidance and advice every step of the way and was partner in securing a positive outcome for me. I highly recommend Mary to anyone who has to go through divorce proceedings. I can't thank her enough

— Client 12/29/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-29

I hired Attorney Tara Sease to assist me with enforcing a marriage settlement agreement. Attorney Sease was extremely responsive to my questions and ensured that the agreement was adhered to. I am extremely please with her representation and would recommend her to anyone in need of legal services.

— Client 07/29/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-22

A great group of lawyers that were always accessible. The staff was wonderful and everything was explained. Would definitely recommend.

— Client 06/22/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-22

Divorce is a difficult, complicated and emotional experience. I interviewed several firms when I found myself faced with divorce. Mary Adamczyk was a clear standout from the group. She always took the time to truly listen to me and understand my position. I valued and relied on her experience, expertise and eventually, even her personal opinion. She showed me and my children a level of respect and compassion that a family deserves and needs during a difficult time. She practices with a high degree of ethical and moral obligation which was important to me. The firms staff was always responsive and timely when I needed them. Adamczyk Law helped me feel supported and in capable hands every step of the way.

— Client 06/22/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-22

I was so fortunate to have Mary Adamczyk and her team as my counsel for my divorce. Her sage advise and thoughtful guidance helped me successfully navigate a very complex divorce to a successful conclusion.

— Client 06/22/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-22

Tara Sease is an exceptional attorney dealing with a very complex case. She goes above and beyond daily to not only respond and engage, but also explain everything that is going on. She truly cares about her clients and is empathetic and helpful beyond just being in the court room. I could not speak more highly of her and Adamczyk Law Offices.

— Client 06/22/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-22

They understood my case and helped me through it all. They stayed on top of everything and we ultimately won.

— Client 06/22/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2014-11-10

I've been very pleased by the services that John and his staff have provided me. I have recommended John to many of my friends.

— Client 11/10/2014

4.8 / 5.0
2021-06-24

Working with the lawyer and her staff was a relatively pain free experience. There were some issues to deal with secondary to Covi-19, in that we were not able to meet in person, which I prefer. They were good about corresponding and with the exception of once, were pretty timely in doing so. Very compassionate and sensitive to my circumstances and needs. I believe they were able to mediate in a reasonable way while still getting me what we all felt was, for the most part, fair.

— Client 06/24/2021